At state level, our NGO partners have been carefully selected for their diverse multi-sector expertise, having implemented projects in both humanitarian and developmental settings and a long proven record of working in the South Sudan context, some for over 20 years.

 

In Central Equatoria State, the Stromme Foundation in partnership with the Diocese of Kajo Keji, BRAC and ECS manage GESS. For further information about this state contact:
Tim Monybuny on tim.monybuny@gess-southsudan.org or Juliuos Ebam on juliuos.ebam@stromme.org

 

In Eastern Equatoria State, Caritas Switzerland in partnership with Caritas Torit and War Child Holland manage GESS. For further information about this state contact:
Tim Monybuny on tim.monybuny@gess-southsudan.org or Emmanuel Kenyi on ekenyi@caritas.ch

 

In Jonglei State, Food for the Hungry in partnership with Hold the Child manage GESS. For further information about this state contact:
Yolanda Ille on yolanda.ille-felix@gess-southsudan.org or Felix Dumo Fodul on fdimo@fh.org

 

In Lakes State, BRAC in partnership with Resource Development Foundation for Africa (RDF) manage GESS. For further information about this state contact:
Robert Roba on robert.roba@gess-southsudan.org or Engunga Daniel on engungadaniel@yahoo.com

 

In Northern Bahr el Ghazal, United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) in partnership with Hope Agency for Relief and Development (HARD) manage GESS. For further information about this state contact: Robert Roba on robert.roba@gess-southsudan.org or Christine Meling on meling.christine@gmail.com

 

In Upper Nile State, Food of the Hungry in partnership with Nassir Community Development Agency (NCDA) manage GESS. For further information about this state contact: Yolanda Ille on yolanda.ille-felix@gess-southsudan.org or Acen Fatty Kalsum on akalsum@fh.org

 

In Unity State, Windle Trust with Universal Intervention & Development Organisation (UNIDO) manage GESS. For further information about this state contact:
Yolanda Ille on yolanda.ille-felix@gess-southsudan.org or Loke Justin on lokejustin2013@gmail.com

 

In Western Bahr el Ghazal State, HARD manages GESS. For further information on this state contact: Robert Roba on robert.roba@gess-southsudan.org or Evans Owino evans_agola@yahoo.com

 

In Warrap State, ADRA in partnership with South Sudan Development Agency (SSUDA ) manage GESS. For further information on this state contact:
YRobert Roba on robert.roba@gess-southsudan.org or Joseph Lisok at lisok.joseph@gmail.com

 

In Western Equatoria State, Windle Trust in partnership AET and ECS manage GESS. For further information on this state contact: Tim Monybuny on tim.monybuny@gess-southsudan.org or Vivian Lucy on vivianlucyus@yahoo.com